Staff & Consultants

Staff

Kerry Stackpole
CEO/Executive Director
kstackpole@safeplumbing.org

Jodi Stuhrberg

Association Manager

jstuhrberg@safeplumbing.org

Matt Sigler

Technical Director

msigler@safeplumbing.org

Ann Geier
Administrative Assistant
ageier@safeplumbing.org

Consultants

Stephanie Salmon

Federal Government Affairs
ssalmondc@gmail.com
202-452-7135

Erin Shencopp
Jones Day

Legal Counsel

eshencopp@jonesday.com

Jerry Desmond, Jr.

California Government Affairs

jerry@desmondlobbyfirm.com
916-441-4166