Board of Directors and Strategic Advisory Council

Board of Directors

Sal Gattone, LIXIL

Chip Way, Lavelle Industries
Vice President

Belinda Wise, Kerox, Ltd.

Martin Knieps, Viega LLC
Immediate Past President

Kevin Campbell, Moen, Inc.

Daniel Gleiberman, Sloan Valve Co.

Lowell Lampen, Kohler Co.

Bob Neff, Delta Faucet Company

Strategic Advisory Council

Shawn Oldenhoff, Kohler Co.

William Strang, TOTO USA

Claude Theisen, T&S Brass and Bronze Works, Inc.

Jill Ehnes, Delta Faucet Company

Andres Caballero, Uponor North America

Todd Teter, House of Rohl & WINN EMEAA